kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf

Vorstand

Präsident
Sponsoring & Partnerschaften


André Dürst  
andre.duerst@kvduebendorf.ch    

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf      


Beisitzerin


Denise Egger    
denise.egger@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf  


Aktuarin & Mitgliederdienst/Sporttrophy/Flyer CC Tage

Julia Brunner  
julia.brunner@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf


OK-Präsident
Reit- und Sandplatz

Peter Attinger    
peter.attinger@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf


Finanzen

Beat Schiesser    
beat.schiesser@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf


Sekretariat CC Tage/Wertung Juniorenförderung

Michaela Schneider
michaela.schneider@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf 


Beisitzerin

Patrizia Attinger  
patrizia.attinger@kvduebendorf.ch

Kavallerieverein Dübendorf
8600 Dübendorf

© 2019 kvduebendorf.ch

Thema von Anders Norén